CCYS Announcements

Co-Ed Winter Futsal Program

Registration is now Closed

Any new registrants will be placed on a waitlist and will 

be notified if space beomes available.

Cost: $50 for entire season

Season: January 22, 2017 – March 12, 2017 (8 weeks including vacation Sundays)

Times:   Sunday 4:00 – 5:00 p.m. for Grades 1 -2 & 3 - 4

Sunday 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. for Grades 5 -6  & 7 - 8

Click here for Registration Login

Travel & In-Town Programs

On-Time registration for Travel Soccer is Now Closed

In-Town On-Time registration is open through March 1st

SPRING 2017 SEASON GAMES START APRIL 8, 2017

Season Dates:

April 8 to June 10, 2017 

Travel League Grades 3 - 8

 InTown League Grade 5/6

April 29 to June 10, 2017

Travel League Grades 9 - 12

April 23 to June 10, 2017

 InTown League Teams Grades PK - Grade 4

Upcoming Events

Below you will find our most recent upcoming events.

Date & Time Event Location & Description
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/10/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 02/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 04/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 08/13/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 12:00am CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 7:30pm CCYS Monthly Meeting

All CCYS members are welcome to join the officers and staff in the discussion of monthly business.

User Login